Navigate Up
Sign In

Student Support

The Student Support Team is a collaborative structure that brings staff from key Student Support Programs together to best plan for Student and College needs.

 

Key Functions of Student Support Services

• Supporting Students with Disabilities

• Supporting Students experiencing difficulties

• Enrolment Support and Transition

• Equity Services

• Community Development and Learning

• Resource Management (Human, Financial and Physical)

 

Behaviour Support Plan 2011_2013.pdf

Student Behaviour Support - Regulations and Guidelines.pdf

 

Contacts

Contact details for Support Staff and Guidance Officers

Melinda Fowler, Support Teacher, Melinda.Fowler@bne.catholic.edu.au

Libby Gaedtke, Support Teacher, egaedtke@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lynette Hawes, Support Teacher, lhawes@bne.catholic.edu.au

Jody Nicholas, Support Teacher, jnicholas@bne.catholic.edu.au

Tom Riley, Director of Gifted & Talented, triley@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Alica Miles, Guidance Officer, Alicia.miles@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Annie Sexton, Guidance Officer, asexton@bne.catholic.edu.au